AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF SEPTEMBER 12, 2018 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2018-309	Meghan Phinney Hamilton Township School District
2018-310	Steven Spayd New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2018-311	Amanda Paxson Caldwell-West Caldwell Board of Education
2018-312	Gwen Socoloski Department of Environmental Protection
2018-313	Courtney Calamito Readington Township Board of Education
2018-314	Monique Brown Department of Children and Families
2018-315	Shama Persons Department of Banking and Insurance Bureau of Fraud Deterrence
2018-316	Danielle Black Department of Corrections - MYCF
2018-317	Brett Wandler Phillipsburg School District
2018-318	Camile Sherrod Kean University
2018-319	Katie Kline Blairstown School District
2018-320	John Peccarelli Edison Township Board of Education
2018-321	Walter Keiser III New Jersey Department of Transportations

2018-322	Edwin Barrios LEAP Academy University School
2018-323	Lindsay Usarzewicz Division of Pensions and Benefits
2018-324	Marcos Haro Elk Township Board of Education
2018-325	Belinda Edwards Housing Authority City of Camden
2018-326	Rachel Capozzolo Phillipsburg School District
2018-327	Rebecca Eddy Strang School at Ranch Hope
2018-328	Kenneth Wu State of New Jersey Treasury
2018-329	Rusell Martone, Jr. Ramsey Board of Education
2018-330	Breon McRae New Jersey State Department of Community Affairs
2018-331	Lyndsay Hyndman New Jersey Treasury
2018-332	Lauren Dauria Montvale Public Schools
2018-333	Irina Levshits New Jersey Administrative Office of the Courts
2018-334	Stephanie Fulmer Ann Klein Forensic Center
2018-335	Anna Desousa City of New Brunswick
2018-336	Ashley Roth Lebanon Township School District
2018-337	Shelley Chiang Rutherford School District
2018-338	Emilio Caucci State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

2018-339	Joseph Kassick Flemington-Raritan School District
2018-340	Adamu Mohammed Ancora Psychiatric Hospital
2018-341	Michael Padover Cedar Creek High School
2018-343	Helen Watkins Warren County Board of Chosen Freeholders
2018-344	Karen Leno Trenton Board of Education
2018-345	Tyler Bill New Jersey Department of Treasury
2018-346	Kaitlin Adolf Rowan College of Burlington County
2018-347	Cynthia Law Warren Hills Regional Board of Education
2018-348	NJ TRANSIT

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF AUGUST 14, 2018

IV. ADJOURNMENT